追回驱动器

 

Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Windows Full Version Buy Full Version
需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Full Version Buy Full Version
需求: Mac OS X 10.5.X 及以上 (包括 Leopard, Snow Leopard 和 Lion)
Recover Drive
Recover Drive Recover Drive Recover Drive

 

最常用的硬盘存储文件,因为它提供了更大的存储容量,即高达2TB。从硬盘驱动器的数据丢失是一个常见的​​问题,一般发生由于人为错误,如意外删除,不正确的系统关机,意外格式化的硬盘驱动器恢复工具是有效的文件恢复工具,恢复丢失或删除的数据从硬盘驱动器。此工具还支持 从Iomega外部硬盘驱动器删除的文件恢复 已被格式化或重新格式化,重新安装操作系统。该软件可以恢复数据从硬盘驱动器无法启动。驱动器恢复软件也可以恢复意外删除,丢失,无法访问的分区的硬盘驱动器中的文件。该软件支持希捷硬盘恢复并恢复数据,从不同的硬盘驱动器品牌日立,西部数据,艾美加,东芝,三星,迈拓,随着这个工具的帮助下,你可以做 在Windows 7的驱动器恢复, Windows XP中,Windows Vista中,Windows Server 2003和2008操作系统.

最近更新:

恢复快速格式化成NTFS驱动器:当你快速格式化你的NTFS驱动器,磁盘不检查是否有坏扇区。但是保存在驱动器中的所有文件都将丢失。但是你可以使用恢复的驱动软件,并在短短几年时间的时刻成功地恢复快速格式化的NTFS分区。有关如何检索快速格式化为NTFS驱动器的更多信息,请点击这里: 找回快格式化成NTFS驱动器

 

驱动器恢复软件是能够在FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT分区进行数据恢复。也可以通过外部USB驱动器,内置硬盘,不同类型的记忆卡,USB驱动器,音乐播放器等,它可以在不同的存储设备,如数据恢复 找回误删除的照片,创见USB驱动器 和存储设备,在几分钟。 USB驱动器可能会损坏,如果你突然删除该设备,而无需使用“安全删除硬件”图标。在这种情况下,您可以使用此软件 恢复金士顿USB驱动器和不同的机型,如索尼,SanDisk公司,Lexar公司也恢复其他的USB驱动器等免费的演示版本是可用以估计数据恢复的结果。恢复的文件可以在任何Windows访问的存储设备进行排序和存储。如果你已经丢失或删除的数据,从Mac的硬盘,那么你可以使用 Mac驱动器恢复软件恢复驱动器在Mac上。此实用程序高效,快速地恢复文件在Mac OS X 10.5.x的和更高版本的Mac.

RECOVER DRIVE

  • Easily recover drive data that has been accidentally deleted or lost from the hard drive
  • Quick files recovery from hard disk that has bad sectors
  • Restore data after format, reformat and even after reinstalling Windows Operating System
  • Undelete files lost from external USB drive, memory cards, HDDs, FireWire drives etc

 

Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Windows Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion and Mavericks)
Recover Drive
Recover Drive Recover Drive Recover Drive

 

Hard disks are the most commonly used drive to store files since it provides larger storage capacity i.e. up to 2TB. But data loss from hard drive is a common problem that generally occurs due to human mistakes such as accidental deletion, improper system shutdown, accidentally formatting the hard disk etc. This might surely create a panic in you, because all the hard preserved data is lost due to some silly mistake. If you have a backup then it is well and good, what if you don’t have? Don’t worry you can still get back that lost or deleted data. Drive Recovery utility is here to help you to correct these mistakes, as it is an efficient file recovery tool that recovers lost or deleted data from hard drives. This tool also supports deleted file recovery from Iomega external HDD that has been formatted or re-formatted while re-installing the Operating System that too in quick span of time. This software is capable of restoring data from hard drives that are not able to boot. Drive Recovery Software can also retrieve files from accidentally deleted, lost, inaccessible partitions of HDDs. The software supports Seagate hard disk recovery and restores data from various hard drive brands namely Hitachi, Western Digital, Iomega, Toshiba, Samsung, Maxtor, etc. With the assistance of this tool, you can do drive recovery on Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 and 2008 operating systems. Read more about Windows 7 at http://www.recoverdrive.net/windows-7.html.

 

 

 

Human mistakes are just one reason for losing data from hard drive, there are a number of other reasons due to which data may be deleted or lost, such as hard drive corruption, operating system crash, creation of bad sectors on hard drive, improper resizing of the partition and many others, all these leads to data loss. Drive Recovery Software is the best solution as it is, developed by a team of expert data recovery professionals and capable of performing data recovery on FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT partitions. Data recovery can also be done on different storage devices like external USB drives, internal hard disks, different types of memory cards, USB drives, iPods etc. It can retrieve accidentally deleted photos from Transcend USB drive and other storage devices in just simple clicks of mouse. USB drive may get corrupted if you remove the device abruptly without using "Safely remove Hardware" icon. In such case, you can use this software to rescue Kingston USB drive data and also restore other USB drives of different models like Sony, SanDisk, Lexar, etc. It can efficiently rescue files like photos, videos, audios, documents and other by performing a complete scan of the hard drive in just couple of minutes. Free demo version is available in order to estimate data recovery results. Recovered files can be sorted and stored on any Windows accessible storage device. If you have lost or deleted data from Mac hard disk then you can use Mac Drive Recovery Software to recover drive on Mac. This utility efficiently and quickly recovers files on Mac OS X 10.5.x and later versions of Mac in just few simple steps.

Some Useful tips after data loss:

  • Stop the use of the hard drive from where you lost or deleted your data, which avoid data overwriting and help in complete data recovery.
  • Avoid formatting and reformatting of the drive.
  • Do not install or reinstall the operating system after data loss.
  • Use safe and legal recovery software, which is free from virus.
  • Don’t install the recovery software on the drive, from where you need to recover deleted/ lost data.

Recent Update:

Document recovery from portable hard drive : From now onwards you can even use this utility to recover erased documents from portable hard drive of various brands such as Iomega, WD, Buffalo, Transcend, Seagate, Verbatim and many more. Investigate this site to acquire more information about portable hard drive recovery. http://www.recoverdrive.net/erased-documents-from-portable.html

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Recover Deleted Files

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
and Mavericks Users

Download Recover Deleted Files